Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

toomuchlove45

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 61 years old from Bronx, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/7/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
NYC BUs Operator
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello My Love , Im glad you found me interesting and im looking forward to giving you the best of what I have? we should first see if we are alike and what we both have to offer one another, so would that said we need to either talk first or set up a Dinner date and discussed our desires over , this way we can move forward with no regrets if you are busy we can pick a time thats right for both of us. I know what im looking for do you? Ok so we'll make it Happen.Do you like plays or going to the movies?How do you want to spend most of your indoors or going out always? Do you love cooking or eating out?Im working on self development so i want to upgrade my self in a lot of different ways so as you may notice im looking for a upbeat person who's not that judgemental in the start of a relationship but who can be critical but not harmful if you understand where im going a people person at best. life is so exciting when you change your attitude and learn to accept people for what they know , work within im starting to do just that and belive me it feels good to know that a good personaliyt to have

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!