Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

working on property

Loading

Deomne

  • Legally Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Rochester, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2010
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
real estate inv…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Looking for someone that actually knows how to treat a man and knows that she deserves to be treated as the Queen she was born to be, That being said, I live my life drama free. I'm a gentle Loving person who know's how to treat a lady, and I don't need a woman in my life to "fix" what is wrong in my life. My life is actually pretty good and I would just like the right female to compliment everything else. I am honest, loyal, hard working. I will put as much into a relationship as my partner does. I have a good sense of humor and I do my best to look at things in a positive way. However, I am human and humans do mess up from time to time. I am not superman. superman is a fiction make belief and a juristic person , I am not. and I do not expect you to be a superwoman either because she's just another Juristic person ,I'm very blunt though I try to not hurt anyone's feelings. I am looking for friends first and to see if anything else develops from there. What I'm Looking For special woman that I can treat Like the Queen she really is she most be honest with her self as well as with me, sincere and affectionate. Should like the outdoors walks, and should know how to treat that special someone in their life. Should know what they want and be willing to work for it, and not expect me to do everything for them. Relationships should be 100/100 if you only put 50% into a anything, you don't get much in return. I am not looking for someone to bring more drama into my life, Having someone in my life would really be a bonus.if you should willingly become willing to give youe self this grand opportunity to allow us to get to know each contrct me Lifestyle & Interests Diet: Meat lover, Fast food Work Habits: Flexible hours Physical Fitness: Not priority Political: Rather Not Say I Travel For Fun: Occasionally I Travel For Work: Often Sense of humour: Naughty

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!