Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

toero

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 66 years old from San Antonio, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Trades / Skills
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am Latino, 5'-7"/ 170#, in good physical and mental health D&D FREE. I don`t go to bars/ clubs/ pubs/ pool halls, it got old with same routine. I do have a job that I like even though it will not make rich it pays my bills, puts food on the table and pay for gas. I like taking walks, listening to music, go camping, flea markets, bar-bee-cues and kicking back with my girl. I am looking for a woman younger then me, who can handle being around an older guy like me as a friend, companion and maybe more. I search for a girl who has good intentions in meeting with me and hopefully beginning a good strong and honest relationship. A lady that will accept the true and sincere affections from an older man as myself. I am not looking for a commitment or strings attached to begin with, but I always keep all my options open, we can build on that as we go along. I am serious about this and. if you decide to reply to my request then you be serious too. Be honest, PLEASE, NO LIES, NO GAMES.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!