Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

spicycoast

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Halifax, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2004
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Community Devel…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

"Me"? honest-to-the-max .... I am seeking a nice decent man who wants to share companionship with a nice decent woman .... My family are my priority (gotta be honest),I am an avid volunteer for my community,I go to school,I work, and I'm a full time mom so my days can get full, however, I do have time for me. I am not looking for a instant long-term romantic commitment, I am interested in getting to know you on the level to see if we at least first share common interst.I am seeking passion, fun, quality times that are mutually respectful, physically satisfying, and spiritually fulfilling. :) I believe that a moment of happiness, a genuine laugh, and physical pleasures are one of the GREATEST gifts one can give ... or receive. Worth discussing? If you agree with this philosophy, please dont hesitate to give me a shout then maybe we can chat and ask each other a few questions ... Hmmmm? To all those who send private messages and have NO pic, DO NOT expect a reply ......Now with all that being said , God Bless and have a wonderful day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!