Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

bmorelady1980

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 45 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/18/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Outbound Collec…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm ready to settle down in a long-term committed relationship. If you think you're ready for a good woman, then feel free to send me a message   If there is one word to describe myself, it would have to be sweetheart since most of my friends call me one. I consider myself to be a loyal and dependable friend. I also treat people the way I want to be treated, meaning respect is received by those who give it. I've also been described by my friends as sassy yet down to earth, intelligent, independent, has a great sense of humor, reliable, caring and an all around good-hearted person.   So what am I looking for? I'm not really "looking" for anything special but I wouldn't mind meeting someone who shares some of the same personality traits as me. I'm not really an outdoorsy person but I'm willing to try anything new and exciting within reason, (no bungie jumping or skydiving for me please). I love to cook for my family and friends, so whomever I meet I hope he has a huge appetite.     Well, I think I've said enough to hopefully peak your interest. I hope to hear from you soon and enjoy life and don't let it pass you by

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!