Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Michigan

Loading

onetallblonde07

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 61 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2007
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Criminal Justice
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a tall Blonde almost 5'10. On the weekends you might find me in a bookstore, experimenting with a new recipe, jogging or dancing to some great music. You won't find me watching soap operas, complaining or working overtime. I love being on the beach and feeling the hot sand between my toes. I love exercising until I have pushed myself past where I didn't think I could go before. At work I help the incarcerated realize they are in charge of their lives and can change their lives dramatically if they really want to. I love expanding my spiritual self by continuing to grow and understand who I am. I currently do not have a dog but I love dogs. I enjoy being playful and laughing with my romantic partner and when I am with the right man I love expressing myself sensually. I enjoy creating a home that is peaceful, beautiful and full of wonderful scents. I am looking for an exceptional man who is excited about his life, and like me, is looking for a partner that will inspire him to grow and to create something wonderful together. My son is a successful young man working in the financial corporate environment. I would love to hear from you if it sounds like we have something in common don't be a stranger.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!