Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Just me...

Loading

ImAFreeSpirit

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Yulee, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2013
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Medical Assista…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a hard working, independent and dedicated medical professional with little down time lately. I guess I'm trying to "save the world". I have been in the medical field for 20 years and have been on faculty as a Medical Assistant Instructor at one of the Allied Health Colleges here in Jacksonville for the last 9 years . I am a proud mother of one son who is 25 and a firefighter. I have two wonderful chihuahuas who have filled my empty nest feeling with love. My social life is suffering badly. Just looking for someone who wants to share e-mails and maybe some conversation. Ask me about my day and you'll be surprised at how much that means to me. I'm comfortable going out or having a relaxing night at home with my candles, a little jazz music and a nice glass of wine....ahh, that's heaven. I love to travel in my spare time and I am looking forward to my next cruise. I'm a true Pisces, I love anything that has to do with water. I'm a rare gem who is looking for that special someone who will appreciate me for who I am~ unique. I truly want to meet some nice people. I think you'll be glad you got to know me. Peace~~~~

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!