Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Being silly 'n having fun!

Loading

prettytalllady

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 60 years old from Lithonia, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
government
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My name is Karly. I'm single and have 3 grown children and two little grandsons. I can be kinda kooky at times, but I can also be serious when the situation calls for it. The things that are important to me in my life are God, my family, my job and my friends. I'm not into games, I leave the game playing for all the "Players" in da house (smile). I'm just keeping it real (smile). I enjoy a variety of music. R&B, Country, Light Jazz and Gospel are my favorites. A few of the things I enjoy doing are playing Spades and Bid Whisk when I have the time, going to nice restaurants occasionally, and having cookouts with friends and family. I'm not one of America's Next American Idols (LOL) but I really like karaoke whether I'm with friends or alone at home having fun. I don't have any pets but I love dogs and cats. I love flowers and gardening. I also love swimming. These are my two favorite outdoor activities. A friend or a pen-pal is what I'm interested in for now, and maybe more later with a gentleman who's easy-going and compassionate with a loving and considerate heart. A man who has his priorities in order and enjoys good conversation.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!