Loading

54241924

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from West Orange, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/25/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Management
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I just relocated from Los Angeles to Northern NJ (due to job) and I'm interested in meeting matches from the local area. I like to live a full life. I’m blessed to have a career I love and wonderful circle of family and friends. I have lived in many cities and I love meeting people and discovering new places. I enjoy movies and music. I like going to concerts, traveling, dining out, going to museums, playing computer games, going on heart stopping amusement park rides, playing with my niece and nephew, and reading. I am a good listener and I thrive on stimulating conversation. I'm financially independent. I believe in building a friendship first and taking it from there. I don’t dwell on the past and I’m optimistic about what the future holds for me. My ideal mate is intelligent and loves to read, ambitious but not overly obsessed with money or material things, spiritual and looking to grow in this area as I am, self-assured, articulate, open-minded, honest, attentive, and affectionate. He should also be available to go to the park, movies, dinner, gym etc. – not just sit at home watching tv (I’m game for watching sports and other shows but not all the time). Because I love to travel, I’m also looking for someone that could be my travel partner. My pics include some of my favorite places to travel.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!