Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me

Loading

smith333

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 64 years old from Rosemount, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Doctorate
What I do:
Computer Consul…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Here are a few things about me. I look about 5 years younger than my age. Yet, I have the wisdom of my years. I have 4 children and 5 grand-children. I have several degrees. I am self-employed as a senior project management contractor. I like to bike, sail, rollerblade, ski, and travel. I enjoy the outdoors as well as the indoors. I am considered a likable person with humor. Also, kids and animals like me. I think that means something. I am developing my ''artistic side'' in photography. I live by myself. I really believe in developing friendship/relations hip with honesty, trust, dignity and respect. I do not like games. Life is good. I am an ENTJ. I enjoy good conversation, good things of the world, and good times.I am searching for a compatible female to share/enjoy the good things of life. She will have her head on straight and not have excessive baggage from previous relationships. She will be honest, independent, compassionate, and intelligent. She will have a good heart and be a good companion/person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!