Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

NYC

Loading

Prince4ThePrinc

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 41 years old from Daytona Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/20/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
Aerospace Engin…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Thanks for reading the very last part of my introduction... Hi, I'm a down to Earth gentleman. I'm very romantic, sensual, and yeah, I do know what I am looking for in a lady. I would love to meet a woman who is honest, loyal, happy, caring, faithful, and respectful. A woman who is people and family oriented. I don't need but I want a female who is lovable, likable, and who loves to enjoy life, who likes the qualities that I like, and of course who is intimately active and very romantic. She might have to understand that her body is mine and mine is hers. By the way, baseball, tennis, soccer (European football), swimming, basketball, American football, karate (judo, jukkado) are my sports, that I like to practice and watch. I do like cooking, beside Architecture, mathematics, sciences and engineering that I like. Visiting different countries is and will be one of my outdoor activities, because I like to know about other people cultures and languages. Thanks for your time, and I really cannot wait to see the potential luckiest female in the world. A bientot et aurevoir! Gros bisous (Big Kisses) PS: If you are a quitter, you voluntarily refuse to be successful, and you don't know the importance of communication, respect, loyalty, faithfulness, understanding, and problem solving, please I suggest that you keep on mingling other profiles, and I would wish you the best in your search. Merci (thank you).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!