Loading

Stickman69

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 64 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/4/2012
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Doctorate
What I do:
Business, psych…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a relaxed laid back black man who has been fortunate in life and in my careers and health. I am retired and have been for some years and I am looking for companionship and compatible company who appreciates relaxing and enjoying the pleasures of life. She would be somebody who look at t.v., movies, plays cards, enjoys dining in but also out sometimes and also feel complete at home. The woman that I am looking for would like pets like a small dog, and she would enjoy stimulating conversation, stimulating sex and most of all appreciate as essential friendship as the core of a soul mate relationship. She should be disease free and hard drug free, with no children living at home. She should be at least pleasant to look at, with a figure thin to thick but definitely not obese or unhealthily fat. She should be someone who resides locally in the Chicago and or the surrounding area and she should be financially and emotionally stable. All of the above qualities demonstrate to me a woman who has wisely taken care of herself and who is intelligent enough to have made careful, thoughtful and common sense decisions and represents a potential soul mate who knows how to relax and enjoy a dram free and stress free life. No dram queens please and no daddy baby mama drama. She must be erotic, sexy and loving while at the same time know how to merge with her man and enjoy and experience a quality life. She must understand the difference between working to live and living to work. We must not only be inthe same book but on the samer page in this journey of life with me having her back and her having mine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!