Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

50 still happy

Loading

sweetvon47101

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Hampton, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/20/2014
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
warehouse rep./…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

hello i am a sbf in Virginia now 49 a mom of 5 kids which all are grown but 1 still home in school.i am known to be a funlovin person and get along with others from where ever. i can deal with u from the penthouse to the house below to me people are people. respect&honesty is the key.i love candle lite dinners soft music dancing(cheek to cheek) romancing long walks holding hands making -plans.long talks getting up in the morning a cook breakfast. i can make a strawberry cake that will make your mouth water. as we sit together and enjoy each others company. bowling rollerskating well i try to (rs) -(lol )horseshores, softball, football and yes i am a Dallas Cowboy fan . may fun if u like haha. and much much more co contact me and see.plz no bi brothers trying to fine which side he wants to be on i don't have the time . no drug users. not into that , and if u drink well don't over do it. and no smokers of any thing .i have never done it and don't really like to be around it.well if your love is strong we may deal with it . that's to be seen .no woman beaters. i am here to be loved not slapped around or be punched on.treat me as u would want and man to treat your own mother or sister.if your straight with me. i am straight with you..l 'm a strong hard working woman and would like to have the same in my man.. lets build some thing to grow old with .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!