A Night at the Museum

Loading

Mykel133

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 53 years old from Des Moines, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/4/2011
Height:
6' 7" (201 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

;-)First of all, thanks for the interest. I enjoy being outside, going for walks in the mountains or on the beach, best of all with that special someone to hold hands and just talk away about nothing and everything all at the same time, Disney land is a favorite place and swimming and scuba in Hawaii is Great! (I have famialy there) , I have traveled around the world with the Military as well as for business and fun. I have discovered the beauty that is the simple things in life. Charity and looking at all with the true love of Christ in ones heart. I currently work for a museum in the Seattle area and love my work. I am looking to spend time with someone who enjoys adventure, dinning out or cooking together at home, gardening together, snuggling next to a fire, someone who can take life easy yet play and work hard. Do you like romance and making love all night just to end up all cuddled up next to your best friend and lover.... still looking for that perfect moment in time.... the one were everything just stops and you could be happy forever in that one moment. Do you see the beauty that surrounds us everyday, then Id love to hear from you. Maybe yours, Michael

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!