Loading

terapin1975

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 39 years old from Bergenfield, NJ
  • Logged in: 39 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2012
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a single, loyal, friendly, non-smoking, non-thuggish, 6 foot 3 inch tall Black-American male seeking a single female for a long term relationship and possibly more. I live alone with no children, no roommates, no dogs, no cat… not even goldfish. I don’t live in a mansion (nor a crack house for that matter). I don’t report six figures on my tax return but I’ve always been employed. I make a mid level salary, live in a small apt and drive a reliable Honda Accord. I'm an easy going person. I get along with a lot of different people. I'm well spoken and humorous. I have diverse musical tastes as well. I love movies... blockbusters, independent films, comedies... I like to be entertained. I'm not into clubs and bars but I'd go to one with the right person/people. I am understanding and have an open mind so I am seeking the same. If you are looking for your best friend and soul mate to share quiet evenings in or fun days out, look no further. At first glance, I come across as mild-mannered and a little shy at times. Once the gloves come off another person emerges: a slightly adventurous, caring intellectual with a wild sense of humor and a very sensual mystique.   If you are looking for a thug, don’t respond to this post. In fact, stop reading and proceed to the website for your local department of corrections in which you can find plenty of men with “street cred.”

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!