Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

bluejewels

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Cranston, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/9/2008
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Administrative …
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm very silly and fun to hang out with and can be serious at times, I am a hard worker and very independent, I am a college graduate with a degree in Criminal Justice, I consider myself a good women, What makes me a good women you may ask? I am very old fashioned when it comes to being a girlfriend, I take care of my man, I am educated and stable, I believe in the Lord Jesus, I'm not scared of commitment, very sexual and here to please (my man), affectionate, caring, motherly, family orientated, out going, sincere, too honest, and I can go on and on. If you wanna know more about me just ask, I don't mind sharing. What I am looking for: I'm looking to meet someone to chill with, someone who likes to stay in and watch movies, football, basketball, or what ever is on that night. Cook dinner with me or I'll cook for you or we can order take out. I have children so someone who is not scared to hang out with me and the kids if need be. Someone who will go out with me to dinner, movies, lounges, plays, the mall, Walmart(cuz I live there),Ect. I'm just looking for someone, that one and only to spend time with. Nothing major right now!!! Question is...Are you out there???

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!