Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me at Mom's again

Loading

specialk2006

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Paris, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/19/2006
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
High School
What I do:
factory worker
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

We'll I'm a hard working laid back type of female. That knows how to treat others and would like to be treated the same. I like fishing, going to the movies, shopping from time to time,and most of all I'm a home body. I'm searching for a friend first and then if it develops into something else we'll go from there. I'm looking for a guy with some of the same qualities that i have. I think that it take's two strong individuals meeting one another half way to make a relationship work. It is a 50/50 thing. I'm intrested in meeting someone that considers my feeling just as i consider theirs. I'm looking for a male that works not that i want your money because i have my own job and i make my own money. A person that knows how to have conversation. I feel that is very important in a relationship. A person that has a sense of humor. I'm not looking for a perfect person just one that knows how to take care of business but at the same time have fun.So if you think that your that guy holla!!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!