Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 63 years old from Cincinnati, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2013
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
African Descent…
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am confident, easy going and have a great sense of humor, for we all need a good laugh to keep us sane. My belief is to treat people like you want to be treated. I love a good conversation, sense of humor plus reciprocation of mutual respect and honesty, no matter how much pain is involved. We alI have to deal occasionally with drama in our lives, but I prefer to be as stress free as possible. What attracts me is a smile, laughter and no ego, just be yourself. I was raised knowing that my family is my nucleus of existence, therefore, I am loyal to my family and friends with whom I spend quality time. I would like this man to possess the same qualities. Although I am biracial, I acknowledge myself as being Black. My relationship preference is BLACK MEN ONLY! I love working with people and my entire career has been focused on the adult population. I currently work as an investigator of children's rights and feel this is my life's calling. I am looking for a man who enjoys life, gives mutual respect and honesty. He must have a great sense of humor, intelligence, affectionate and be outgoing. Due to my civic involvement with my sorority and other organziations, this man should enjoy attending casual to black tie affairs. He should definitely be comfortable wearing jeans and T-shirts (my preference when not working). I love football, reading a good book, going to the movies, playing cards/board games, bowling, horseback riding, festivals, casual to intimate settings, listening to R&B and smooth jazz.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!