Loading

BrownGirlBeauty9519

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Ontario, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/28/2015
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
ask me later
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I hope the person reading this is a nice, respectful, loving, caring and confident man. A man that knows how to approach a woman with respect when he is trying to get to know her If you do not have an account, please stop sending them smiles, I get aroused by stimulating conversation. Also if your not in California and your waaaaay on the East Coast or any other state far away and have no intentions on hopping on a plane, please don't bother.On that note, I love to travel, I love when a man opens my door for me, I love a compliment, I love the beach, I also love to just chill at home with a good movie and a glass of Moscato with someone special. I also love to try new things except sea food(yuk). I'm looking for something long term but I do understand that you must be friends first and I can roll with that. If I sound like the type of woman that you could roll with send me a message. If you are intimidated by the fact that i know what I want, well then that would mean you have some insecurities within yourself and We probably wouldn't have worked out anyway....Hope to hear from the REAL men....Smooochess

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!