Loading

Goldechild02

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 29 years old from Epsom, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/31/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Ripped
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Sports Massage …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

So I thought I would give this a go... Introductions are never that easy when you have to talk about yourself! I guess I'll start with what I do. I've recently set up my own Sports Massage and Personal Training business looking after pro athletes and an Olympian (Yep, I had to sly that one in!). I really enjoy doing both as I like to do different things as often as I can - I was one of those kids who could never.... In fact I still am one of those people who can't sit down in one place for too long so this part is probably not going to be too long! So if I'm not working I'm heading out with friends, playing Rugby, I dabble in a bit of songwriting. Basically trying to keep myself busy with things I enjoy. What makes me unique.... Well, I think my real name is pretty unique considering it's made up! Music taste, I would say that I am an eccletic but, my favourite genre is Neo-Soul and 90s RnB. But as I said I can listen to anything! My goals and aspirations? Well career wise I think I'm nearly there, I'm heading in the right direction and I'm pretty focused so I know my end goal is not far. I basically want to meet like minded people - laid back, focused, doesn't take themselves too serious, able to step back and laugh at themselves, good taste in music!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!