Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CaramelPrincess1973

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Palmdale, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Insurance
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a strong, independent woman seeking a man who appreciates me. Like everyone else, I have experienced many bumps in the road, but I learn from each one and try not to make the same mistakes twice. No one is perfect. I do not expect perfection, but I do expect honesty and kindness. I do not like liars or those who like to play games. If you are married, legally seperated or living with a woman, please do not contact me. I certainly don't expect a single man to be exclusive to one person he just meets, but if you are committed to someone else, you should honor that committment and stay off dating sites. The ideal age for my potential partner is between 40 and 55. And I hate to have to say this, but please be gainfully employed. There are far too many men out there these days who are not. I don't mean to put anyone down, but if you don't have a job, shouldn't you be out looking for one instead of on a dating site? I appreciate out of state messages, but I am not looking for a long distance relationship. Please reside in Southern California if you send me a message. I have one child. She's 17 and an honor student in her Senior High School Year. I am very proud of her. I would have liked to have more than one, but at this point in my life, that time has passed. If you are looking to start or add to your family, I am not the woman for you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!