Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

In Washington D.C.

Loading

Jessenia14

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from West Covina, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Social Worker a…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a honest and genuine person who holds my family and friends close to my heart. I surround myself with good people, food and fun. I'm a pretty easy going person who enjoys the outdoors and discovering new things. I love being active whether it would be going for a hike, a run or shooting some hoops. I am open to playing any sport...I'm not afraid of getting dirty or breaking a nail (although it may suck because my nails wouldn't be even). On the other hand, I love to getting my nails done and getting dressed up for a night out. I also enjoy staying in to watch a movie or two. I like helping people in need which explains why I am in the social work field. Aside from working full time, I am completing Masters in Social Work at CSULB. I am a hard working individual who will do everything possible to attain my goals in life. I absolutely love traveling. My life time goal is to visit all Hard Rock Cafes in the world. So far, I have been to 14 of them. :) Although we are in the 21st century and I consider myself a classy and independent individual, I believe in chivalry where a man knows how to treat a woman. I find a man attractive when he is educated, well spoken, confident and has a sense of fashion. Tattoos and piercings are not my cup of tea. One of biggest pet peeves are flaky people and people who are not honest. I am looking for that special individual that enjoys life, takes care of himself, values his family and friends and loves to have fun!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!