Loading

136983704

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 26 years old from Bedford, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2013
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
sales
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm 25 years old and I live in Texas. Raised in Seattle and Portland so I spent most of my life there. Been in Texas since 2005. I'm used to dating older men and dating outside of my race...but I like all races because I enjoy culture. I'd like to start trying to date moreof my race but its hard for me to find someone I'd be compatible with. A lot of the times we don't have anything in common so its difficult. I'm a lover and a pleaser...mostly a giver. I have a lot of friends because I have a great sense of humor so I like to keep upbeat and I spend a lot of time laughing at any and everything. I'm also serious when I need to be. I want a real gentlemen. Somone that is really interested in me I taught myself german so I'm a smart intriguing girl and I don't want to be treated like I'm one of these regular women who just want to take and are careless. I was raised better than that so I need to be with somone intelligent that can appreciate me. I don't have kids and never been married. I want kids down the road possibly but no time soon. I need a man that knows how to treat a women. Be romantic like myself. Very thoughtful and extremely pampering. I don't need someone only interested in one thing. That's the easy part to get. I wouldn't be here for that. I can please a man with no problems but I need a decent communicator. I'm just ready to get settled at this point.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!