Loading

Noissueshere

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 35 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2011
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Internet coding
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

These self description parts.... really not my favorite part because I love to talk not type, so here we go. I am laid back for the most part a true romantic at heart but not a fool. I'm honest and direct and don't like to play games with others feelings anymore, I had to really grow up, unfortunately I had to take a few women down that road with me. With all that being said YOU will be getting a MAN now, No lies because I have my own stuff (House, Job, Car, EBT card). I love coaching my kids in sports and I would have to say that’s one of my favorite hobbies. My sense of humor is my biggest assess if we do not laugh the whole night then the issue is with you, see I am rolling right now. I enjoy cooking and reality shows and business shows to, want to know more let’s talk.         I want a woman who can communicate, if I have to decipher the conversation then I should be with one of them old school Morse code translator or something, I want a woman who wants a man and know how to come to that man FIRST. I want a woman who doesn’t have to have a man but wants a man. Please the picture in the mirror with your underwear on - no thanks been there done that. And the titty shot come on, ok I like those shots, you can keep that one I got to know what I may be working with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!