• Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 32 years old from East Orange, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2012
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
African Descent…
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am an honest person with a good heart that is looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling and swimming best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama. Would be interested in games only when it involve couples in bed playing..LOL.I enjoy fine dining and am always looking for someone to share the appreciation of good food and fine wine. I think the 1st key to a long lasting relationship is complete trust without a shadow of doubt, Would love to meet a nice woman for friendship, companionship and then more if we are compatible. Honesty and respect are extremely important.Despite a full life, I have the energy and am wholeheartedly committed to making time to cultivate a healthy-fun-loving-l asting relationship. I desire a monogamous partnership in which we mutually support & encourage growth as a couple & as individuals. I have no specific look or build or profession or pile of possessions in mind. All that I know is it would be joyous to find a cohort in the adventures of life and love. I seek a kindred spirit--a fellow seeker of the sparkle in the eye, a playful & gentle spirit, strong & curious mind, sensuous touch, and open & accepting heart. If what I've written resonates with you in some way, I welcome your contact

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!