Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »




  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Lake Providence, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/19/2013
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
African Descent…
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Home Care Compa…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a very open-mind person, very giving, honest, and family oriented. I use my online activity as my outlet for assistance in my exploration of Life and what it holds. I love to sing, write and play pool. Working on myself as a whole physicallly, emotionally, mentally, financially and spiritually. If you can't help in a the process then please don't waste my time.... I am not looking for anything. I am here to possibly be found by that special person. My desire in a man is to have someone that is intelligent yet down to earth, educated yet humble enough to speak to all as if they were just like him(equal), handsome yet not conceited, loves a woman yet only one woman(namely me), and giving yet able to receive. I want a man that is well groomed and dressed, smells delicious, physically fit, at least 6 feet and mature (the last things mentioned in this sentence are physical things I like but there is certainly room for compromise/adjustmen t because overall I'm more attracted to what's on the inside). Someone honest and that won't take the love that I will willing and freely give unconditionally to him for granted. Someone that won't judge me but assist in helping me make me a better happier healthy me as I assist him with the same and more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!